SeeFile Logo
   
     
   
 


SeeFile is fortunate to be teamed up with some of the very best talents in the business - the people who make things happen all over the world by recommending, setting up and supporting technology for their customers.

We are always looking to expand our network of resellers and distributors. If you have experience reselling solutions to creative professionals and wish to include SeeFile in the products you offer, contact us at info@seefile.com.

3f8h.net
Germany, Switzerland and South Africa
3f8h.net
www.3f8h.net
Sebastian Nafroth
+49 7741 68 69 99-0
office@3f8h.net


3f8h.net
Denmark
Artwork Systems Nordic A/S
www.artwork-systems.dk
Paw Mortensen
+45 7070 2063
paw@artwork-systems.dk
Bridge Europe
France
Bridge Europe

www.bridgeeurope.com

Hervé Petit
+ 33 (0)6 18 06 04 45
hpetit@bridgeeurope.com


BDI Photo
Minnesota
BDI Photo Imaging

www.bdiphoto.com

Joel Butkowski
320-253-9493
jbutkowski@bdiphoto.com

Coast Imaging Arts
Canada
Coast Imaging Arts
www.coastimagingarts.com
Ernst Vegt
604-519-6748
info@coastimagingarts.com


Databasics
Australia, New Zealand and SE Asia
DataBasics Pty Limited
www.databasics.com.au
Ricky Patten
1300 886 238
+617 4038 3205
ricky@databasics.com.au

Epyx
Mexico
Epyx Media Systems

www.epyx-ms.com
Emmanuel Infante
+52 81 8345 8927
emmanuel@epyx-ms.com
GCL
Chile
Graphic Consulting Ltd.

Roberto Alegría Contreras
+56 997 300 742
ralegria@gclchile.com


Graphtech
Illinois
Graphtech Systems
www.graphtechsys.com
Ed Joras
847-964-5065
ejoras@graphtechsys.com


Polygon Graphix
Mid-Atlantic
Polygon Grafix

www.polygongrafix.com
Dave Carpenter
215-736-9992
dave.carpenter@polygongrafix.com

Pro2col
United Kingdom
Pro2col

www.pro2col.com
James Lewis
0333 123 1240
sales@pro2col.com

   
       

 

 
     

 Phone: +1-617-262-2464 

   >   SCREENSHOTS
   >   QUICK VIDEO TOUR
   >   ONLINE DEMO
   >   DOWNLOAD FREE TRIAL
   >   FILES SUPPORTED
   >   DOWNLOAD BROCHURE
   
  
clock
Ten minute installation. Keep your current file structure. Easiest DAM to set up.

photo
Innovative, visual interface tailored for photographers, printers, small agencies, and designers.

media files
Upload all kinds of digital and rich media files to your own secured file system.

mobile interface
Interface designed to be compatible with mobile and touchscreen devices.

annotating
Easy client collaboration tools to approve and comment on proofs.

Home  |  Service  |  Product  |  Partners  |  Pricing  |  About us  |  Tech  |  Support  |  Contact  |  Follow us on:  FB Facebook    Twitter Twitter    Blog Google+     Blog Our blog

© 2003-2012 SeeFile Software. All rights reserved. All trademarks property of their respective owners.